Board of Directors

Calvary and Zion United Methodist Church, Rev. Michael Morris

City of Sturgeon Bay, Marty Olejniczak

Door County Emergency Services, Aaron LeClair

Door County Medical Center, Nancy Daoust

Door County Transportation Department, Pam Busch

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Betsy Baier

Northern Door Health & Wellness Ministry, Kathy Wagner

Private Citizen Members Include: Stan Whiteman, Linda Weisensel, Tia Bellisle

Sister Bay Advancement Association, Louise Howson

Sunshine Resources of Door County, Ken Glasheen

United Way of Door County, Amy Kohnle

Washington Island Community Health Program, Christine Andersen

Transportation Resource Improvement Partners (TRIP)

If you have an interest in joining TRIP please call (920) 743-9999 or (877) 330-6333.

Abby Vans, Mark & Peggy Jones

ADRC of Door County, Jake Erickson

Choice Mobility, Tom Sawyer

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation, Stacia Dick-Schuster

Door County Cab, Jon Heinke

Door County Community Foundation, John Herlache MD & Bret Bicoy

Door County Economic Development Corporation, Steve Jenkins

Door County Job Center, Kim Carley

Door County Land Use Services / Planning Dept., Mariah Goode & Becky Kerwin

Door County Partnership for Children & Families, Chad Welch & Rebecca Nicholson

Door County Public Health Dept., Chelsea Smies

Door County Veteran's Services, Beth Wartella

Door County YMCA, Heidi Erickson

HELP of Door County, Milly Gonzales

JAK's Place, Sam Burris

Jimbo's Express Taxi & Shuttle, James Hoffman

Judy's Taxi & Shuttle, Judy Lewis

Lakeshore CAP, Sandi Soik

Larson & Associates, Gwen Larson

League of Women Voters, Sandy Brown

Memory Clinic of Door County, Christy Wisniewski

Neighbor to Neighbor, Ann Bennett

Northern Door Health and Wellness Ministry

Scandia Village - Good Samaritan Society, Michele Notz

Sunshine Resources of Door County, Ken Glasheen

Sustain Door, Renny Lea

Tru-Way Transport, Mike & Morgan Wright

We Are HOPE Inc. Employment Resource Center, Kim Carley